Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Research

Endocrinology

Kenneth Cusi, MD                                                     Sreevidya Subbarayan, MD

TEL: 352.273.8662                                                      TEL: 352.273.8659
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                      FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: kenneth.cusi@medicine.ufl.edu                                 Email: sreevidya.subbarayan@medicine.ufl.edu

Fernando Bril                                                           Sahzene Yavuz, MD   

TEL: 352.273.8646                                                      TEL: 3525.273.8659
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                      FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: Fernando.bril@medicine.ufl.edu                                 Email: sahzene.yavuz@medicine.ufl.edu

Paola Portilla-Sanchez                                                Diana Barb, MD

TEL: 352.294.4895                                                      TEL: 352.376.1611
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                      FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: paola.portilla@medicine.ufl.edu                                  Email: diaba.barb@medicine.ufl.edu

Diane Biernacki                                                        Srilaxmi Kalavalapalli

TEL: 352.376.1611                                                      TEL: 352.273.8490
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                      FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: diane.biernacki@medicine.ufl.edu                               Email: srilaxmi.kalavalapalli@medicine.ufl.edu