Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Research


2016-endocrinology-faculty-group-photos_jsj_8jj6038


Kenneth Cusi, MD                                                     Diana Barb, MD

TEL: 352.273.8662                                                     TEL: 352.376.1611
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                     FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: kenneth.cusi@medicine.ufl.edu                                Email: Diana.barb@medicine.ufl.edu

Peter Stacpoole, MD                                                  Sahzene Yavuz, MD 

TEL: 352.273.9599                                                     TEL: 3525.273.8659
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                     FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: peter.stacpoole@medicine.ufl.edu                             Email: sahzene.yavuz@medicine.ufl.edu

Fernando Bril                                                          Hans Ghayee, DO  

TEL: 352.273.8646                                                     TEL: 352.376.1611
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                     FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: Fernando.bril@medicine.ufl.edu                               Email: hans.ghayee@medicine.ufl.edu

Julio Leey, MD                                                         Gauri Dhir, MD

TEL: 352.273.8662                                                     TEL: 352.273.5274
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                     FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: julio.leey@medicine.ufl.edu                                    Email: gauri.dhir@medicine.ufl.edu

Nishanth Sunny, PhD                                                  Naykky Singh Ospina, MD

TEL: 352.273.8464                                                     TEL: 352.273.8662
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                     FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: nishanth.sunny@medicine.ufl.edu                             Email: naykky.singh@medicine.ufl.edu

Srilaxmi Kalavalapalli                                                 Lloyd Horne

TEL: 352.273.8490                                                     TEL: 352.273.9019
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                     FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: srilaxmi.kalavalapalli@medicine.ufl.edu                       Email: lloyd.horne@medicine.ufl.edu

Lee Ann Lawson                                                       Kaitlyn Abdo

TEL: 352.273.9014                                                     TEL: 352.273.8490
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                     FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: leeann.lawson@medicine.ufl.edu                              Email: kaitlyn.abdo@medicine.ufl.edu

Yvette Trahan                                                         

TEL: 352.273.8642
FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: Yvette.trahan@medicine.ufl.edu