Research


2016-endocrinology-faculty-group-photos_jsj_8jj6038


Kenneth Cusi, MD                                                     Diana Barb, MD

TEL: 352.273.8662                                                    TEL: 352.376.1611
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                    FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: kenneth.cusi@medicine.ufl.edu                              Email: Diana.barb@medicine.ufl.edu

Peter Stacpoole, MD                                                  Hans Ghayee, DO  

TEL: 352.273.9599                                                    TEL: 352.376.1611
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                    FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: peter.stacpoole@medicine.ufl.edu                           Email: hans.ghayee@medicine.ufl.edu

Fernando Bril                                                          Julio Leey, MD

TEL: 352.273.8646                                                    TEL: 352.273.8662
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                    FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: Fernando.bril@medicine.ufl.edu                             Email: julio.leey@medicine

Naykky Singh Ospina, MD                                           William Troy Donahoo, MD

TEL: 352.294.8579                                                    TEL: 352-294-8672
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                    FAX: 352-273-7441
Email: naykky.singhospina@medicine.ufl.edu                      Email: troy.donahoo@medicine.ufl.edu

Srilaxmi Kalavalapalli                                                 Lloyd Horne

TEL: 352.273.8490                                                     TEL: 352.273.9019
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                     FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: srilaxmi.kalavalapalli@medicine.ufl.edu                      Email: lloyd.horne@medicine.ufl.edu

Lee Ann Lawson                                                       Kaitlyn Abdo

TEL: 352.273.9014                                                     TEL: 352.273.8490
FAX: 352.273.7441                                                     FAX: 352.273.7441
Email: leeann.lawson@medicine.ufl.edu                             Email: kaitlyn.abdo@medicine.ufl.edu

Yvette Trahan                                                          Danielle Poulton 

TEL: 352.273.8642                                                    TEL: 352.294.4895
FAX: 352.273.9715                                                    FAX: 352.273.9715
Email: Yvette.trahan@medicine.ufl.edu                             Email: Danielle.Poulton@medicine.ufl.edu

Amanda Slater                                                          

TEL: 352.294-4896
FAX: 352.273-9715
Email: Amanda.slater@medicine.ufl.edu